Recenzije

8,4
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,6
Udobnost
8,4
Lokacija objekta
8,2
Sadržaji
8,4
Osoblje
8,8
Vrednost
8,0

Recenzije

    Tasha
    kr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    18. jun 2018.
    Everything The room was everything and more. Get location to get down town and the beach.
    혜경
    kr

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    8. jun 2018.
    You can see the inside of bathroom through the glass door when the you turn on bathroom lights. No privacy at all. And anazingly there was no towel hanger. The next morning , I had to pick up the undried towel from the towel tray.
    It was new , clean and the price was reasonable. Some of reviewers mentioned that the amenities were not well equipped but it were. Quality of the ammenities was pretty good comparing to the room price.
    Belinda Vorster
    za

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    4. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Sean Hamer
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    3. jun 2018.
    The hotel is located a few minutes walk from the beach and seafront. It is modern and comfortable and the staff were extremely polite.
    Jonathan
    kr

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    29. maj 2018.
    No approved smoking areas such as balconies, but I understand why there weren’t any
    Clean, close to the beach, amazing view
    aloisia
    se

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    26. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Max
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    26. maj 2018.

    A nice hotel in walking distance of the beach and main Street

    Slightly difficult to find upon first arrival. Room lighting was a bit dim, though this appears to be a stylistic choice.
    The personal is friendly and was ready to give their advise on restaurants. The location is great, about 5 minutes from the beach and 7-10 minutes from the main restaurant street. The nearest metro is about 12 minutes away. The 7/11 right opposite the hotel is also convenient. The room was a bit small, however it was daily cleaned and well equipped. The bathroom supplies (shampoo etc.) are of a good quality. The air conditioning worked well and relatively quiet. Overall a very pleasant stay with prices being slightly towards the pricier side (possibly normal for hotels of this size).
    Paul
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    25. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    CJ
    my

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    12. maj 2018.

    Comfy and laid back stay

    The remote control in room are all in korean which it tooks me a while to figure it out.
    The beds extra comfy, the staff are friendly. Breakfast sets are delicious.
    Maarten Niggebrugge
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    7. maj 2018.

    Good value

    Breakfast coold be better. There are 4 choices. It was nog really my kind of breakfast. I saw a lot of pictures of pancakes on review sites but thats not for breakfast.
    The room was Nice. We had a superior room and that was big enough for us. Amazing bed and the shower was great. A short walk to the beach.
    Paige
    jp

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    7. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    ciamei
    sg

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    22. april 2018.

    Minutes walk from shopping area

    It kind of hard to located the hotel if you are first time staying at the hotel
    Staffs are helpful, minutes walk from the beach and shopping area.
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    17. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    in

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    17. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Ronnie George
    in

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    16. april 2018.
    Friendly staff
    jp

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    15. april 2018.
    Some amenities were missing so we have to call them several times.
    The staffs are very friendly and nice. Clean
    james_bond_1108
    tw

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    10. april 2018.

    Great Services!

    The location is a bit far to the metro station.
    The front desk staff is super nice. The breakfast has 4 choices so if you stay more than one night you can have different breakfast. The toilet and shower are separated so both of guests can use them at the same time.
    Xiaokai
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    10. april 2018.
    the location is great, five minutes walk to the beach and there are many good restuarants there. The facilities are clean and comfortable to use.
    Traveller
    sg

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    10. april 2018.

    Nice small and cozy hotel near the beach

    Very stingy on the toiletries such as body lotions, shampoos, conditionals and shower gels (where I have three guests, but only provide one small bottle each which are grossly lacking. Need to call room service every time to get more bottles); improvement can be made on the breakfast's coffee; no gym
    Good breakfast; room is clean; good location; comfortable beds; able to borrow umbrellas
    Adelina_R
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    9. april 2018.

    Good,but could be improved

    We were located at the 4th floor so the view was blocked by other buildings.The AC or the sewage system or done pipes made a non-stop annoying noise. I have a sensitive sleep so I needed earplugs.
    Nice room and great breakfast (bed we had in South Korea)
Učitavanje recenzija