クチコミ

8.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.6
快適さ
8.3
ロケーション
8.2
施設・設備
8.4
スタッフ
8.8
コストパフォーマンス
8.0

クチコミ

    Misao
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月9日

    今回、予約するのが遅くなって、久しぶりに海雲台に宿泊しましたが、やっぱり西面やチャガルチ市場の方がお店もたくさんあって、便利だなって思いました。

    バスタブは、あるかどうかわからないとの回答だったので、あまり期待してなかったけど、ありませんでした。 シャワールームがとても狭くて着替える場所がなかった。
    駅までは、歩いて10分程度ですが、周りにはコンビニやレストランが多かった。
    Haruka
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月1日
    コメントはありません。
    Koji
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年4月22日

    海も近いし、値段も安いのでリピートありと思います。

    場所が少し遠いのと、やたらと外が夜中まで騒がしかったです。
    清潔で設備も新しく過ごしやすかったです。
    Tomoko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月12日
    3人で宿泊だったのですがタオルが二人分しかセットされていなかった点とエアコンがハングル表記で分かりにくかった点は残念でした。
    お部屋は写真と同じでお洒落でした。
    AKINOBU
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月29日
    コメントはありません。
    CJ
    my

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月12日

    Comfy and laid back stay

    The remote control in room are all in korean which it tooks me a while to figure it out.
    The beds extra comfy, the staff are friendly. Breakfast sets are delicious.
    Maarten Niggebrugge
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月7日

    Good value

    Breakfast coold be better. There are 4 choices. It was nog really my kind of breakfast. I saw a lot of pictures of pancakes on review sites but thats not for breakfast.
    The room was Nice. We had a superior room and that was big enough for us. Amazing bed and the shower was great. A short walk to the beach.
    Paige
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月7日
    コメントはありません。
    ciamei
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月22日

    Minutes walk from shopping area

    It kind of hard to located the hotel if you are first time staying at the hotel
    Staffs are helpful, minutes walk from the beach and shopping area.
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月17日
    コメントはありません。
    in

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Ronnie George
    in

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月16日
    Friendly staff
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月15日
    Some amenities were missing so we have to call them several times.
    The staffs are very friendly and nice. Clean
    james_bond_1108
    tw

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月10日

    Great Services!

    The location is a bit far to the metro station.
    The front desk staff is super nice. The breakfast has 4 choices so if you stay more than one night you can have different breakfast. The toilet and shower are separated so both of guests can use them at the same time.
    Xiaokai
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月10日
    the location is great, five minutes walk to the beach and there are many good restuarants there. The facilities are clean and comfortable to use.
    Traveller
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月10日

    Nice small and cozy hotel near the beach

    Very stingy on the toiletries such as body lotions, shampoos, conditionals and shower gels (where I have three guests, but only provide one small bottle each which are grossly lacking. Need to call room service every time to get more bottles); improvement can be made on the breakfast's coffee; no gym
    Good breakfast; room is clean; good location; comfortable beds; able to borrow umbrellas
    Adelina_R
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月9日

    Good,but could be improved

    We were located at the 4th floor so the view was blocked by other buildings.The AC or the sewage system or done pipes made a non-stop annoying noise. I have a sensitive sleep so I needed earplugs.
    Nice room and great breakfast (bed we had in South Korea)
    Amparo
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月8日

    The place is wonderful and the location is perfect.

    Breakfast was not good. Everything else was great.
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月6日
    Fridge was too small
    Clean, very good location, service was amazing, beds were like clouds, quiet, and rooms had very good space.
    mgeraets
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月5日

    Great location and excellent service.

    Breakfast ok.
    Great service
読み込み中...