This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.7
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Kartika Mulia Ratih
    kr
    8.3
    17 February 2018
    Room is a bit dark
    the staff hospitality, so closed to the beach and many restaurants around
    Riddo
    au
    8.3
    16 February 2018
    Fantastic hotel with value for money!
    Not major things, but the bedsheet had its time well and truly! Some rips and patches on it. There werent any toothbrushes or toothpaste provided which was a first for me to have that. Also we didn't get water placed in our room after it had been cleaned. The last thing is that bed was a little bit hard but not such a bad thing.
    The staff were great and helped whenever we needed it. The rooms looked lovely and felt very warm and comfortable inside. The air-conditioning was great as well but the room wasn't too cold without it on. The pillows were also lovely! My head felt like it was melting into it which is hard to find at hotels sometimes. Overall, a very pleasant stay and recommend it to all.
    Eunha
    kr
    9.2
    16 February 2018
    Generally satisfied
    Noise from the heater.
    Generally satisfied. I got upgraded room. Clean and quiet. Friendly staffs and good service. Breakfast ok but not very recommended for the price.
    sg
    10
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maryhihi
    pt
    7.5
    15 January 2018
    In the overall I think it could have been better if I could have slept well.
    I could not sleep well because the air conditioning wasn't functioning properly, so it really cold. Also it was really noisy outside. Cars buzzing and people were screaming. Also it would be nice if breakfast was until 11pm.
    The location is very good, the staff was nice and it was very clean. I believe it has good conditions.
    Johan
    kr
    8.8
    11 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cn
    7.5
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ara
    kr
    7.1
    26 December 2017
    Very small room
    ca
    5.0
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dina
    us
    6.7
    22 November 2017
    Price is inexpensive and close to the beach but room was not as comfortable as I had hoped.
    Cold draft from the window that is above the bed. It made sleeping not so comfortable. Location quite far from Busan train station
    Close to the beach - good for the summer Good value for money
    Gijsbertus
    nl
    9.2
    6 November 2017
    Nice, modern room with all required facilities, however rooms are a bit small. Hotel is close to the beach. Western breakfast is ok compared to Korean standard
    kr
    8.8
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cn
    10
    26 October 2017
    it's really nice and comfortable to live in this hotel. The service staffs there are kind. The hotel's location is really good and it's not far away from Haeundae. And there are restaurants and convenience stores all around.
    de
    10
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    XIN
    cn
    7.9
    9 October 2017
    good
    a little noisy
    the staff are very friendly and try their best to help us.
    RL
    my
    9.2
    15 August 2017
    It was a pleasant experience.
    Hassle free and convenient location
    Taneo
    lu
    9.2
    1 August 2017
    Did you mean Lewis ?
    If you do not come for the beach, this kind of "new town" is very far from the city center (minimum 50 minutes by taxi or metro or bus). If you come for breakfast after 09:45, there is not much left.
    Nice staff. Great decoration. Full comfort. Easy access to the beach and Marine City. A little expensive but giving access to luxury.
    be
    9.2
    12 July 2017
    Close to the beach and the bus station. Clean and modern room for a great price.
    ca
    9.2
    30 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Christine
    us
    10
    29 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews
Close