Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.3
Property location
8.1
Facilities
8.4
Staff
8.8
Value
7.9

Reviews

    au

    Review score

    9.6
    18 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jp

    Review score

    9.2
    15 April 2018
    Some amenities were missing so we have to call them several times.
    The staffs are very friendly and nice. Clean
    james_bond_1108
    tw

    Review score

    9.6
    10 April 2018

    Great Services!

    The location is a bit far to the metro station.
    The front desk staff is super nice. The breakfast has 4 choices so if you stay more than one night you can have different breakfast. The toilet and shower are separated so both of guests can use them at the same time.
    Xiaokai
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 April 2018
    the location is great, five minutes walk to the beach and there are many good restuarants there. The facilities are clean and comfortable to use.
    Traveller
    sg

    Review score

    7.9
    10 April 2018

    Nice small and cozy hotel near the beach

    Very stingy on the toiletries such as body lotions, shampoos, conditionals and shower gels (where I have three guests, but only provide one small bottle each which are grossly lacking. Need to call room service every time to get more bottles); improvement can be made on the breakfast's coffee; no gym
    Good breakfast; room is clean; good location; comfortable beds; able to borrow umbrellas
    Adelina_R
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    9 April 2018

    Good,but could be improved

    We were located at the 4th floor so the view was blocked by other buildings.The AC or the sewage system or done pipes made a non-stop annoying noise. I have a sensitive sleep so I needed earplugs.
    Nice room and great breakfast (bed we had in South Korea)
    Amparo
    kr

    Review score

    10
    8 April 2018

    The place is wonderful and the location is perfect.

    Breakfast was not good. Everything else was great.
    Expat
    kr

    Review score

    9.2
    1 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kartika Mulia Ratih
    kr

    Review score

    8.3
    17 February 2018
    Room is a bit dark
    the staff hospitality, so closed to the beach and many restaurants around
    Riddo
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    16 February 2018

    Fantastic hotel with value for money!

    Not major things, but the bedsheet had its time well and truly! Some rips and patches on it. There werent any toothbrushes or toothpaste provided which was a first for me to have that. Also we didn't get water placed in our room after it had been cleaned. The last thing is that bed was a little bit hard but not such a bad thing.
    The staff were great and helped whenever we needed it. The rooms looked lovely and felt very warm and comfortable inside. The air-conditioning was great as well but the room wasn't too cold without it on. The pillows were also lovely! My head felt like it was melting into it which is hard to find at hotels sometimes. Overall, a very pleasant stay and recommend it to all.
    Eunha
    kr

    Review score

    9.2
    16 February 2018

    Generally satisfied

    Noise from the heater.
    Generally satisfied. I got upgraded room. Clean and quiet. Friendly staffs and good service. Breakfast ok but not very recommended for the price.
    sg

    Review score

    10
    16 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Maryhihi
    pt

    Review score

    7.5
    15 January 2018

    In the overall I think it could have been better if I could have slept well.

    I could not sleep well because the air conditioning wasn't functioning properly, so it really cold. Also it was really noisy outside. Cars buzzing and people were screaming. Also it would be nice if breakfast was until 11pm.
    The location is very good, the staff was nice and it was very clean. I believe it has good conditions.
    Johan
    kr

    Review score

    8.8
    11 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cn

    Review score

    7.5
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ara
    kr

    Review score

    7.1
    26 December 2017

    Very small room

    ca

    Review score

    5.0
    3 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dina
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    22 November 2017

    Price is inexpensive and close to the beach but room was not as comfortable as I had hoped.

    Cold draft from the window that is above the bed. It made sleeping not so comfortable. Location quite far from Busan train station
    Close to the beach - good for the summer Good value for money
    Gijsbertus
    nl

    Review score

    9.2
    6 November 2017
    Nice, modern room with all required facilities, however rooms are a bit small. Hotel is close to the beach. Western breakfast is ok compared to Korean standard
    kr

    Review score

    8.8
    30 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews